Classified Ads

Your online window to the latest in machinery, business and miscellaneous items for sale

Latest

MACHINERY ONLINE AUCTION
15 December, 2017
Following the Compulsory Purchase Order and imminent closure of White...
> read more

For Sale

Sunbeam Laundry
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Laundry & Linen HireRetirement Sale

CSCS
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 ROLLER PRESS MACHINEDIAMOND 39 INCH WIDE

Sankosha shirt machines
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Sankosha shirt machines

Machinery for sale
Monday, April 24, 2017

Pony Angel Shirt press with collar and cuff and compressor for sale
Friday, April 14, 2017 Pony Angel Shirt press with collar and cuff and compressor for sale

Machinery for sale
Friday, April 07, 2017 Machinery for sale

Machinery For Sale
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Machinery For Sale

Machinery For Sale
Thursday, June 02, 2016 Machinery For Sale

Equipment for sale
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

CLOSING DOWN SALE
Monday, January 25, 2016 Due to RetirementCommercial Laundry in North London



Privacy Policy
We have updated our privacy policy. In the latest update it explains what cookies are and how we use them on our site. To learn more about cookies and their benefits, please view our privacy policy. Please be aware that parts of this site will not function correctly if you disable cookies. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.