ORGANIXtex system in an online-presentation

16 April 2021


INTERNATIONAL
On 27 April ORGANIXtex, which makes sustainable degradable ‘wrap’ packaging for textile care businesses will stage a Virtual Day to explain the sustainable benefits of the concept. The online presentation is free to all.

There are two slots available to view:  07.00 AM CEST (6am BST) and/or 01.00 PM CEST (12 noon BST) for the live online presentation. Duration is about half an hour to discover “everything you need to know about our ORGANIX concept” says the company.

Simply register at [email protected] to receive the necessary access data. 

 



Privacy Policy
We have updated our privacy policy. In the latest update it explains what cookies are and how we use them on our site. To learn more about cookies and their benefits, please view our privacy policy. Please be aware that parts of this site will not function correctly if you disable cookies. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.